Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My hat is off to Tim, Mark and Bill; this is a well managed dealership! Joe Ard is a exemplary sales professional and a lot of fun to work with. He makes the hard job of car sales look easy - the signature of an expert in his field. Elizabeth Triebold took time out from her sale of another RAM vehicle to congratulate me on my purchase -very much appreciated. I was pleased to introduce myself to the Service Department and Parts Department - everyone was alert, pleasant and clearley ready, willing and able to help when the time arises ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always friendly. Fast. Honest. The same staff eveytime I visit for years. Will keep using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

What a great experience..........I called the evening before and Hannah so warmly helped me with the vehicle I was interested in......then guided me through the trade-in process and two hours later I was happily driving my new pre-owned car home. Hannah was a pro and very comfortable to deal with----I know she may have skipped her lunch to deal with my purchase......I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Steve was great! Very responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Steve for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great no Hassel repair always very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles recently from Hudson Chrysler and the entire staff has been great to work with. Shout out to Cody C - our salesman. he was very knowledgeable and did a great job!!! We will be back again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Quick easy transaction Had what we needed and they accommodated us What more can I say? They had a car we liked and they made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

When drive in I was met with a smile from all advisors and it was Extremely easy and professional from that point on. I drove away pleased. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent dealer. Purchased many new vehicles here. Service department is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

SO friendly and warm!! Willing to go the extra mile for you and they work hard to get you exactly what you want. I live in MN and won’t go anywhere else for my cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Josh Olmstead my sales person was great to work with. My only complaint was the closing element of the purchase I waited nearly two hours for Jacob Waters to complete his duties on a cash purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joe was very friendly in greeting us. He set up two pickup trucks to test drive. He was very nice in knowledgeably explaining to us how each of the vehicles worked and what their features were. He was very friendly throughout our time. He is very understandable and explains things very clearly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

1st time I did a factory order for a vehicle of any kind. I was not in any hurry to own. Jeep came ahead of schedule and was surprised. Jesse and team at dealership were super and easy to work with, they kept all scheduled meetings and responded timely via email.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

A huge Thank You to the team at Hudson Chrysler on making my purchase of a new pick up truck a great experience! Sales, finance, and service technicians all pulling together for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very helpful. Tom, the service manager, was thorough. Paul the technician took extra steps to diagnose the problem and even went on a test drive with me to see if the problem was fixed. The guy who washed the truck and has given me courtesy rides in the past is so thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Cody C. & Bridget were amazing to work with. Professional, answered all my questions and made my buying experience feel like I was working with family. No pressure. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were really helpful. Able to answer multiple questions that I had and very friendly. I will be returning to get additional work completed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They were very helpful when I come to them with questions I have about my Subaru they treat you like you are part of their family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

MacKenie was intrumental is saving me a lot of money s getting my lifetime warrantee reinstated. I’ll keep coming back as long as MacKenzie is there. Thank you MacKenzie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My service tech Tom was great to work with. He communicated well, set me up with a loaner and had my truck done ahead of schedule. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The work was started at the time of my appointment and it was completed in a timely manner. The staff was polite and friendly. I also appreciated having my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Betsy was an outstanding sales rep - very accessible by text and email, knowledgeable about the Jeep brand, and pleasant. She made the test-drive and purchase price seamless. The same is true for Bridget in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Work was done right and in a reasonable time line. Everyone from the getting of the appointment to working on my car was very committed to making my experience as painless as possible unlike other dealerships that I have had experience with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The work was well done and was completed within the promised time. The vehicle was returned clean. The people were knowledgeable, polite, and customer conscious.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

MacKenzie and her team in the service department did an exceptional job mitigating the issues I was having with my dodge ram. Always kept me in the loop on what was going on and I'm overall pleased with the service provided. Thanks MacKenzie, and the Hudson dodge/Chrysler team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

From the time I checked in to and leaving the service department - only one word to say EXCELLENT - staff - service - waiting room. I knew I needed a new air filter and was very happy that they showed me my bad one (which I had already had someone check for me)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly service people. Liked the text message updates on the progress of the truck. I don’t like that I have to write 25 words to be able to submit this. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Love working with this dealership. Mackenzie is always wonderful and keeps me as a returning customer with her customer service. Always great service throughout the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

when i had a problem with my car, i had to have it towed in and they took care of it and kept me informed on what was going on. And took care of the problem with my car right away and let right away when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service. Sales rep Hannah was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and professional. Bridgett in Finance was also good. Service has always been a plus and played a major part in our decision to buy from Hudson Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tracy did a great job getting my Challenger in and serviced. She told me what to expect and when they would be done with my car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They did an excellent job at finding out what was wrong with my tire. The service technician, Zach was very polite and helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We keep coming back to Hudson Chrysler to trade cars and buy new ones. Yesterday working with Joe Ard and Bridget Cavalier made buying our newest car an easy experience. They are both so knowledgeable and were able to answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone is kind, knowledgeable and not pushy. The vehicle I was interested in was on their lot. I was able to actually see the vehicle and test drive it that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

McKenzie did a fantastic job making sure I was satisfied with my brake pads and having the service team check why my van wouldn’t start a few times. The service was great and my van is running better now with no grinding brakes. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We did 1000$ in repairs to fix check engine light. It stayed off for a day.then came back on again.. we have not been able to get back. 😒

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Working with Hudson Chrysler made it extremely easy to trade in andpurchase a new car. The kids toy room made it easy with a toddler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My experience at Hudson Chrysler is always very good. It seems like the team has some very knowledgeable techs on staff that know how to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Since all my service has been done there, it is nice to have a complete record. With 147,000 miles, the car still runs perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Amazing! Quick, not pushy and genuinely cared for what we would be walking away with! I have never bought a car so fast. It’s usually an all day event but not with Luther!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very nice place to have service. It's a lot further from my home but well worth the drive. I originally purchased my vehicle here. I appreciated that Tracy offered a courtesy truck wash with the service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Service is ways great here. Only place I go for my Jeeps and Service Service is ways great here. Only place I go for my Jeeps and Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Hannah was great she kept in great contact with us though the buying process! She worked with me while I was working night shift and could barely function!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bill Bush was super nice and friendly and helped me with everything I needed. He was pleasant to work with throughout the process. 10/10 recommend for all your service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service was great and very quick! My service advisor was very friendly also! I will definitely be coming back for all my vehicles service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

In and out quick! Perfect! No issues. I really don't have anything else to add but this review is forcing me to type 25 words....:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Our service rep did a great job keeping us informed and answered all my questions promptly. I felt the service crew did a thorough job identifying our brake problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It was very clean and the people there were super nice and welcoming. They provided me with a great car, making sure it was nicely cleaned and waxed before I drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you to MacKenzie in service and the techs who diagnosed my transfer case issue and did the repair all within a short two week span. Their professionalism and kindness are very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

did what they said and was very polite took about the exact time to complete the service for the amount they said very clean building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We worked with Betsy to find a Jeep Wrangler and ended up building and ordering what we wanted. She was amazing to work with! The managers that we met who helped in placing the order were also very helpful and particular and gave us a very fair price that we were happy with. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Mackenzie always does a great job. Great communication throughout my scheduled service appointment and helping me with warranty service. I always leave with a freshly washed vehicle, awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The service rep. was friendly and courteous. I had an appointment for a wheel alignment on my Grand Cherokee. The service rep. found me in the service lounge and informed me that my alignment had been checked and rechecked and found to be in spec. My appointment gave me peace of mind, plus there was no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Steve was great to work with! We found a vehicle we loved with great terms. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had avery good experience and will come back I got a good deal on my car everybody was very friendly and happy to help you out thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. From the sales and finance dept to service center and mechanics, customer service is clearly a priority. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent as always. Mackenzie always has the best customer service. Had my Dodge Challenger brought in for oil change and possibly warranty work if they had the parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Bill Bush Service Manager was awesome to work with on getting lift kit and rims and tires very impressed with his customer relations top notch in my book!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Friendly service team. Take care of your vehicle Shuttle service is available if you need it. Wash your vehicle is weather permits. Pretty much time slots available that works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

If I could give them 6 stars I would. Then entire staff is wonderful. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Steve made process of buying a new truck simple. He was knowledgeable, easy to get ahold of and truly invested in making our experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We continue to purchase all of our company trucks through Hudson Chrysler because they are always able to find us the right vehicle, at the right time and at the right price, and always provide excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service with outstanding hospitality! Clean place of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I worked with Ken O. and Steve H and was very happy with all the time they spent with me. I feel they were very fair. Thanks Ken and Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Zach did great job of getting the work initiated - friendly. Simple oil change. Appreciated well done car wash. Only issue in booking: the first attempt I called, waited for 15 minutes without a response and left message but there was no follow up. I called again next day to book time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very friendly with customers and the service department was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thank the Lord for great caring people. Hudson Chrysler LLC is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable team, it was lovely working with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great to deal with, give a fair trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I talked with Hannah on the phone and worked with her in person. She was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Took a little time to get to the deal that I was looking for but we eventually got there. Very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Steve was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable about the Jeep products--he has a great sense of humor too! Finance dept was great as well. I'll definitely recommend this location to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Cody and Bridget were very helpful getting me in a car that I could trust and will last. There was no pressure just a lot of help. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Fast, easy and friendly service! They go above and beyond when servicing my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I always service my Dodge here. During this visit, my vehicle needed a filter changed. They messaged me about it and we were able to take care of it that day. Always have a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone at the Hudson Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is friendly and helpful. Due to Covid-19 the refreshments are limited, but I always look forward to the fresh popcorn! Hopefully that will be returning soon. It is always a treat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Hannah in sales was great, very accommodating to my schedule. But the finance department was terrible. I had my own financing, all the paperwork needed, and they still had issues with how my lender was structuring my financing. That is none of their business. Trading in a vehicle there was a real hassle. It took 5 hours to close the deal on my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

We’ve never had poor service here. Staff are all among the very best we’ve worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My car was done sooner than expected. Also cost much less than I thought. The mechanic, was able to repair my issue and did not need expensive parts. I'll be taking my car back for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Car shopping is on my list of worst things to do and they made it literally so easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Josh, Jesse and Kenny are great to work with. Kuddos and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great buying experience! My wife and I will continue to buy from Luther !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very good on time and efficiency love Hudson Chrysler we have 2 vehicles we get servided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Hudson Chrysler. Their customer service is top notch. The service personnel are knowledgeable and professional. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

MacKenzie is so patient and goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy!!! She is the reason we will be returning to this dealership for any future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent team. Great customer service. Communication was good. I would recommend more text message updates to help the employees not have to make calls. Our car was complex and they took time to diagnose and find resolution to meet all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is afraid to bring their car into a dealership. Comes down to the cost and are the employees honest. We’ve had our vehicle repaired at this dealership twice and they have proven to us they’re honest and trust worthy. Thank you for your integrity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The sales person was very good. Friendly and very helpful. The fiance person was also Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Oil change & tire rotation was completed in 1 hour, I was told it would be 90 minutes. I LOVE hopping in my newly washed Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Service was very good they did everything I asked in a timely fashion it was all very well done I was treated very good thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Friendly, cordial, knowledgeable, and courteous! I did not have an appointment, but was told to stop by for installation of a roof rack cross bar. Todd Hady said it was not a problem. Work was completed in under 30 minutes. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service, good communication! First time I have brought a vehicle in for repair.... did bring vehicle in once for a recall in the past. Chrysler Sebring brought in this time..., just wanted the vehicle fixed correctly with oem parts. Wrong part was ordered so ended up staying an extra day. Not a huge deal as I know how that can easily happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Have been getting my Ram serviced at this location for 4 years. Great communication, quick service turnarounds and always a focus on quality. Best Ram service team in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Good truck, good price, friendly staff and clean environment. Great trade in price. Could have thrown in a tank of fuel though, sold truck at 1/8th tank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always a positive experience at the Hudson dealership. Steve was great to work with through the whole process. Due to a chip shortage we couldn’t pick a néw truck off the lot. Steve walked us through the ordering process. Piece of cake. The waiting was the hardest part. Highly recommend *****

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review