Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Awesome sales people to work. Helped me with every question and did everything to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I have purchased 7 new vehicles at Hudson Chrysler and each time the service is exceptional, and the pricing is better than competitive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

From start to finish service was excellent. McKenzie my service advisor kept me up to date and got the job finished in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

They made the timing of everything fit into my busy schedule. They are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Bets was wonderful to deal with and had a great time getting to know her. Kudos to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Steve was my salesperson. He knew his stuff. I ordered the truck I wanted and it probably took us a half hour to widdle through the options. He then kept me posted every step of the build and delivery. When the truck arrived he was ready to get the papers ready prior to my appointment to speed up the process. He sat in the truck with me and walked me through all the new features. Really a great experience for me. Would go back to Steve in a minute.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Bets was super helpful in finding a new lease vehicle. She worked very quickly and was able to find a replacement that fit my desires. Bridget was organized and professional and made the financial end of things move really quickly. Overall a fabulous experience! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I went in for an oil change and recall order. They got the work done very fast, drove me to work and also checked my tires.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Tracy is always so good at keeping me updated on the progress I f my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Found online, purchased in person with the help or Joseph Ard. Great guy. Dealership was inviting, and friendly folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Superior customer service at Luther Dodge Hudson. Highly recommend this dealership and will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Customer service is always top notch. It's a pleasure to do business with Hudson Dodge/Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

1st time customer, and will definitely be back. Mackenzie was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Mackenzie was the best - went above & beyond I love my gray elephant/duck 😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Thanks for having my rental ready and cooled down on a hot day! That was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They were able to get my car in right away and had it done in a timely manor. AlwYs get service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very organized, helpful and knowledgeable about their job. Service is prompt and the facility is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

my experience with Luther Hudson CDJR has always been great. This is my 7th truck purchase with them and will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Staff members and other employees are very helpful and interesting to chat with. The work seems to be good and complete. But... an hour and a half for an oil change and tire rotation?? After sitting in traffic for an hour, and then at the shop for an hour plus - I am not sure I will come back. But that is my only complaint. The waiting room and bathrooms are clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

My visit was handled quickly and efficiently. Staff was very courteous and helpful to all my needs. I had an appointment, waited while my car was serviced and notified immediately when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just bought my new truck with Betsy in sales, and had such a great experience. She took the time to make sure I found what I was looking for, go over the vehicle and it’s features, and she even set up my Sirius XM for free! The whole experience was hassle-free and easy. Can’t wait for my next purchase here! Huge thank you to Betsy, and the Hudson Chrysler team for all of their help! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The quality of that work is always great and I trust my advisor completely. I was disappointed in this visit because they were supposed to replace my windshield with another genuine Mopar part, but I ended up with an aftermarket part. So far, it’s fine, but next time, I’ll look before they start work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I enjoyed all the staff members that helped me buy my car. The wait time was a bit long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great service and a wonderful car buying experience over all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Scheduled a oil change and tire rotation. They started on my car at the appointment time and finished with in 1 hr. Washed my car and i was very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The transaction went smoothly and everyone involved was good to work with. There didn’t seem to be any issues that an answer was not quickly figured out. I have pick up the vehicle yet, but so far ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Prompt and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I was treated as though I was the only customer in the dealership. Mackenzie was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Fantastic service from both Betsy and Bridget. Thank you for a hassle free purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Summer in service is the bomb.com! Always takes care of me and my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Check in processing, and payment went smoothly, Complimentary wash was poorly done with some parts of car not touched with any water at all. Every one I had contact with was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Service was quick. Work was completed sooner than expected. I have had all my service performed at this dealership. I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great customer service - McKenzie was great to work with!!! This survey is really dumb to make you write 15 words….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Joe made the experience easy and stress free! He is excellent and I would recommend him to my friends for car purchasing. The dealership is wonderful. After looking at other dealerships, I was delighted to find you and will recommend and return.. very professional and efficient. Joe is a real asset to your dealership! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I always get greeted by a wonderful out going young woman. They are timely, polite and are such a pleasure to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast and friendly service with upfront cost estimates make the service experience almost a pleasant experience. I say almost, only because all car service can come with some surprises! LOL! Seriously, the folks at Hudson Jeep Dodge and Chrysler are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Quick and fast no problems. We all ready owned a caravan so knew most of the operations of vehicle. Disappointed Chrysler removed a few of our most used options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great communication throughout the process. Excellent pricing. Customer service was second to none. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

MacKenzie is awesome to work with. She normally goes above and beyond. Highly recommend working with her. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Love the sales and service there. Always helpful and they don’t BS you. Straight and honest help. They get you what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Was in for the first recall, probably many more to come if it is like the 2018 that we had. Crew got it done right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Fast and easy appointment process. Great service and great people! Will be back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Always friendly service. They fixed what they could and now waiting on a new radio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Summer and the tech crew at Hudson Chrysler were great and got the problem fixed quickly.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Young lady who took care of me at the desk always does a wonderful job. Niger name is Tracy

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They promptly got me in and repaired my tire as I waited. They patched my tire and save me hundreds. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This dealership is the best. My experiences have all been positive. I would give 6 stars if permitted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Excellent and very efficient with time. They had exactly the vehicle I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Dropped off my Pacifica and waited for an oil change and tire rotation. Done in less than one hour! Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very happy from beginning to end. Everyone was helpful every step of the way, and I highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Betsy and the team at Hudson Chrysler are all amazing and I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great experience at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram! Always recommend this place to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The service department is always fast and friendly. The only thing that’s kind of a pain is that you have to go to the front desk for your paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very easy to work with. Professional staff. Keep you informed. Timely repairs. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had the absolute best buying experience at Hudson Chrysler. Both sales and service were professional and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

THE PEOPLE ARE VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE. IT IS A VERY NICE PLACE TO GET YOUR WORKED ON.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Dealership is always clean and filled with drinks and snacks. Staff is always friendly and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We purchased two vehicles from this dealership in a week and this was by far the best experience for us when car shopping. Whitney was super attentive to our wants and needs and helped us every step of the way without any form of pushiness. I would recommend anyone to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

My experience with this dealer has been with parts and service. I have been very happy with the service advisors and parts employees I have had dealings with. I do not feel they have pushed unnecessary work and the one time I had an issue with service results it was quickly addressed at no cost to me. I highly recommend this dealer for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I called for an oil change and got an appointment for the next day. When I arrived for my appointment they were there to check me in quickly. I got my oil changed and car washed and was out the door in an hour. Also the waiting room had everything I needed (Wi-Fi and water) while I waited for my car to be serviced..

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Hudson CDJ Service department is top tier! When I lived in Hudson they were my preferred shop and now even that I no longer live in the area, still find the experience worth the drive. They're friendly, respectful, seek any input/understanding/insight you might have on your vehicles issues without being dismissive. They frame your input as perspective to help them, help you! They communicate openly and frequently to keep you updated on your vehicle problems, repair timelines, and estimated costs. The best question they ask is "how would you like us to proceed?" They might ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

From sales to finance was awesome. Highly recommended! We were in and out the door within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They do a great job and are always pleasant to deal with. It’s worth driving to Hudson for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

We had an excellent experience buying our new 2022 Jeep Compass. We would definitely recommend Hudson Jeep to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Very good customer relation. Good people to deal with answered all questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

As always, great and fast service from this veteran crew of profressionals! Thanks, again, for another positive experience! You know I'll be back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The service was as excellent as it always is. The people here are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Consistently good service. Quality employees-Great experience all the way around-would recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome experience. Will definitely go back to this dealership again. The experience was made easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I typically have bought my last four vehicles from a different dealership. When searching for the car I wanted they had one close to what I was looking for and my dealer didn't. They are similar in proximity from my home so I thought I would give them a shot and in the end I was glad I did. While I was looking at the vehicle, Steve approached me in a friendly manner and asked appropriate questions. I was almost immediately comfortable with him and the process went smoothly after that until I drove my new car home that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. Josh was considerate and so helpful - he walked me through the vehicle’s features and answered questions I didn’t even know I had. He even paired my phone to the vehicle and made sure I was familiar with all the features on the touch screen before I left with my new wheels. And Bridget in the business office was helpful and pleasant - I’ve never had such a good time buying a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Super friendly! Quick and easy process! No hassles or sales haggling . Our sales person was friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Just wish the problem could have been found

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I love the service dept in Hudson. Friendly and knowledgeable. Always aiming to please from counter help to mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

They do the job well done. They give you a heads up on any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We were very pleased with the quick and professional service we received from the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Had a good experience with the dealership. I got the service I needed and was in and out relatively quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We knew what we wanted when we came in and they made it happen the same day.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review