Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Very good service as always. Small mix up on my bill, but mistakes happen. Love the pickup and delivery option.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service advisor was great! In and out in a reasonable timeframe. Love the text message updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great treatment!! Josh the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable of all the vehicles on the lot and very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and courteous as I entered the dealership for an appointment with sales person Joe Ard to look at cars. Joe is top notch! He took the time to answer all my questions about the SUVs I was interested in as well as bringing each vehicle to the door so I could climb in and see if it had the ease of getting in and out that I was looking for. Thanks to Joe I now have the SUV that’s perfect for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

This dealer is friendly, fast and efficient with their auto service and they have nice amenities when waiting like free popcorn, pop and nice waiting room with a tv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great service team. Dealership very clean and professional. Well worth the trip to visit, Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Hudson Dodge dealership did a great job on my repair. Very responsive and honest. Thank you! Will come back like I always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great job all around! Top notch staff with great attitudes, always going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I was very happy with how the salesman conducted his time with showing us a few different vehicles and the purchase of are new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Great sales and service. Steve in sales was informative and prepared. Got a good deal on the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Cody our salesman knew everything we needed when looking for a vehicle and created a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

This dealership was very professional and understanding. They helped me throughout everything from the salesman to financing. 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The staff were exceptional! We would recommend Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They went above and beyond inspecting my vehicle and correcting all of my deficiencies. That was polished off with a car wash and a walkthrough of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Betsy was great to work with and the financing department was also! Love my Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Steve Hartke helped us with the ordering and purchase of a 2021 Grand Cherokee L. He was very upfront in discussing supply chain issues and production timing so there were no false expectations. While many dealers are charging sticker or "sticker plus", Steve still gave us a fair discount and a more-than-fair price on our trade-in. It was a very painless process - I'd recommend Steve and Hudson Chrysler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I have been coming here for years and never have a problem.. Always have your car ready when they say they will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Always excellent customer service! I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Fantastic buying experience. Josh and Jake made it a fun experience! Thanks Guys! Have a Great Day! Steve and Michele

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Steve made buying my car very quick and easy. I had a great overall experience, and will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Awesome! The service I received was top notch. My advisor, although obviously very busy, was still attentive and fantastic. My lease is up in a year, and service like this makes me feel I should bring my next purchase to this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

As always Mackenzie did an outstanding job. She kept me informed about my repairs at every step of the process. The work was finished early and I was back on the road. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great place to do business with. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had a great experience with them. I took my truck in for an issue and Tom handled my issue wonderfully and I felt so good about the experience and how the issue was resolved! Kudos to the entire team there. I have switched over both of my vehicles to be serviced here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Always a great experience. Friendly personnel to work with and be around. Nice lounging area to wait with complimentary snacks and beverages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Very polite and helpful. We found a small problem with the vehicle during a test drive and they fixed it without question. Betsy was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Wonderful, laid back and low key. No high pressure sales pitch. Verry pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very quick and easy process with Steve and team at Hudson Chrysler. I'm glad I took the time to go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great as always! The service team is professional and responsive. Five more words to count

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Hannah was great, she is very easy to deal with. I would buy another car or truck from her, if I was in the market.the guy in finance department was also good to deal with. Most of all, I didn't feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always good reliable service. Very friendly staff, clean waiting area, and five more words. Exactly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service, very helpful salesperson!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Friendly service, Nice Waiting room. Confident that the service will be done right. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I am always happy and satisfied with the services received at Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Quick and painless transaction! Traded one car in, drove off with another! Big fan of Luther... Will keep going back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We are very pleased with the service we received. Our wait was longer due to tech shortage. We have bought our last two vehicles with this dealership and overall we are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Quick and easy! Car was ready when I arrived. Greeted warmly. I was notified when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Thanks for helping us out with our tire issue. Very friendly and kind people there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Oil change needed, set up for a service (first time there) checked in, went for breakfast within walking distance. Vehicle was ready when we returned. Courtesy wash was included. Friendly folks and speedy. What more could you ask for!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kind, knowledgeable. Good manners from everyone. They all love their job at Luther!! A plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent service provided by friendly and knowledgeable staff. The work was completed within the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kenzie was great to help me & kept me informed about what was needed after looking at my Jeep Compass. Thanks to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jesse and everyone we talked to were great to work with - very quick to reply to a question and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This was a great experience. Professional and friendly sales staff. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great experience trading in my Cherokee for a Grand Cherokee. Our sales person, Josh Olmstead, was fantastic!! Answered all of our questions, very thorough, made us feel like we really mattered, that our opinions matters. We actually followed him from another dealership to this one 🙂 Highly recommend this dealership and Josh!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Communications with Cody and Ken was great during the process of ordering and delivery of our new vehicle. Love the vehicle and dealing with Hudson dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience purchasing my first vehicle from this dealership! Betsy was so helpful during the entire process. Every person I interacted with was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend! I am absolutely in love with my new jeep! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My hat is off to Tim, Mark and Bill; this is a well managed dealership! Joe Ard is a exemplary sales professional and a lot of fun to work with. He makes the hard job of car sales look easy - the signature of an expert in his field. Elizabeth Triebold took time out from her sale of another RAM vehicle to congratulate me on my purchase -very much appreciated. I was pleased to introduce myself to the Service Department and Parts Department - everyone was alert, pleasant and clearley ready, willing and able to help when the time arises ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always friendly. Fast. Honest. The same staff eveytime I visit for years. Will keep using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

What a great experience..........I called the evening before and Hannah so warmly helped me with the vehicle I was interested in......then guided me through the trade-in process and two hours later I was happily driving my new pre-owned car home. Hannah was a pro and very comfortable to deal with----I know she may have skipped her lunch to deal with my purchase......I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Steve was great! Very responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Steve for your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great no Hassel repair always very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles recently from Hudson Chrysler and the entire staff has been great to work with. Shout out to Cody C - our salesman. he was very knowledgeable and did a great job!!! We will be back again!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Quick easy transaction Had what we needed and they accommodated us What more can I say? They had a car we liked and they made it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

When drive in I was met with a smile from all advisors and it was Extremely easy and professional from that point on. I drove away pleased. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent dealer. Purchased many new vehicles here. Service department is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

SO friendly and warm!! Willing to go the extra mile for you and they work hard to get you exactly what you want. I live in MN and won’t go anywhere else for my cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Josh Olmstead my sales person was great to work with. My only complaint was the closing element of the purchase I waited nearly two hours for Jacob Waters to complete his duties on a cash purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joe was very friendly in greeting us. He set up two pickup trucks to test drive. He was very nice in knowledgeably explaining to us how each of the vehicles worked and what their features were. He was very friendly throughout our time. He is very understandable and explains things very clearly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

1st time I did a factory order for a vehicle of any kind. I was not in any hurry to own. Jeep came ahead of schedule and was surprised. Jesse and team at dealership were super and easy to work with, they kept all scheduled meetings and responded timely via email.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

A huge Thank You to the team at Hudson Chrysler on making my purchase of a new pick up truck a great experience! Sales, finance, and service technicians all pulling together for great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Cody C. & Bridget were amazing to work with. Professional, answered all my questions and made my buying experience feel like I was working with family. No pressure. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very helpful. Tom, the service manager, was thorough. Paul the technician took extra steps to diagnose the problem and even went on a test drive with me to see if the problem was fixed. The guy who washed the truck and has given me courtesy rides in the past is so thoughtful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were really helpful. Able to answer multiple questions that I had and very friendly. I will be returning to get additional work completed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They were very helpful when I come to them with questions I have about my Subaru they treat you like you are part of their family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

MacKenie was intrumental is saving me a lot of money s getting my lifetime warrantee reinstated. I’ll keep coming back as long as MacKenzie is there. Thank you MacKenzie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My service tech Tom was great to work with. He communicated well, set me up with a loaner and had my truck done ahead of schedule. Excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The work was started at the time of my appointment and it was completed in a timely manner. The staff was polite and friendly. I also appreciated having my car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Betsy was an outstanding sales rep - very accessible by text and email, knowledgeable about the Jeep brand, and pleasant. She made the test-drive and purchase price seamless. The same is true for Bridget in finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Work was done right and in a reasonable time line. Everyone from the getting of the appointment to working on my car was very committed to making my experience as painless as possible unlike other dealerships that I have had experience with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The work was well done and was completed within the promised time. The vehicle was returned clean. The people were knowledgeable, polite, and customer conscious.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

MacKenzie and her team in the service department did an exceptional job mitigating the issues I was having with my dodge ram. Always kept me in the loop on what was going on and I'm overall pleased with the service provided. Thanks MacKenzie, and the Hudson dodge/Chrysler team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From the time I checked in to and leaving the service department - only one word to say EXCELLENT - staff - service - waiting room. I knew I needed a new air filter and was very happy that they showed me my bad one (which I had already had someone check for me)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly service people. Liked the text message updates on the progress of the truck. I don’t like that I have to write 25 words to be able to submit this. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Love working with this dealership. Mackenzie is always wonderful and keeps me as a returning customer with her customer service. Always great service throughout the whole dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

when i had a problem with my car, i had to have it towed in and they took care of it and kept me informed on what was going on. And took care of the problem with my car right away and let right away when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service. Sales rep Hannah was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and professional. Bridgett in Finance was also good. Service has always been a plus and played a major part in our decision to buy from Hudson Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review