Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent location. Easy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Brought in my Durango for an inherent issue with the stereo. I previously took it to two other dealers to repair the problem, but they just poked around with the issue, and returned it back to me not repaired. Michael Giordano absolutely assured me the problem would be solved, even if it needed more than one trip to Hudson Valley Dodge. Well four days later my vehicle was ready to be picked up, was detailed, and the stereo works perfect (finally)! Kudos to the folks there, you guys made my experience an excellent one!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Steve helped me out selling a used car and he was everything you want in a sales rep. He was honest, didn't pressure, negotiated, and very friendly. When they brought their offer they showed their work and explained how they came up with the figure and worked with me to come to something we could all live with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My wife and went to look at a Cherokee Jeep. We were met by Bets, a sales person. We really put her through the wringer challenged her on everything thing, purchase price lease options other than vehicle comparisons and more. She was a consummate professional. Without hesitation showed us all options. We ultimately purchased the original Cherokee we initially looked at. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Recommend, easy to work with on trade, paper work and numbers , would buy again from this Luther dealer, I would like to appreciate Betsy in sales department, happy with my car !

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Was traveling through the area & experienced a mechanical issue that required having both fuel filters changed. Assuming the dealership would be booked out, I called several smaller shops first but they were either too busy or couldn’t fit my bigger truck into their shop. Called Hudson CJDR, explained my dilemma & they told me to come right in! Not only did they squeeze me in with a minimal wait, but they even let me bring my big dog into the service waiting room where she got lots of love & attention! Staff was super friendly, professional & truly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Bets sold me a certified pre-owned, Chrysler Pacifica, and it was a pleasure working with her. There were a couple issues, and she helped me work though the Luther warranty coverage, and all issues were repaired to my complete satisfaction. I feel she went above and beyond in her work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great staff great company. I can't wait to buy my next car I'll be going to these guys. Best dealership in Hudson

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

The two managers Tim and Ken, Wonderful humans. This dealership doesn't get enough credit they do a good job and take care of people. service is great the service lounge is by far the nicest in the industry. That's a 5 star dealer all day

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The good: clean dealership, nice waiting area, friendly staff. The not so good, but not bad: this is a one price dealership, no haggling on price. I bought a 2023 RAM 2500 Limited Longhorn. After I purchased the truck, I found 4 issues with the truck. I called the dealership and they fixed all four issues quickly and effectively. I felt I paid a fair price for the pickup . Would I buy from them again? Yes Would I buy from my salesman Joe And again? Yes

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Hey everyone I have been going to this dealership for year and the service has been great. If you need anything deal with a person in service with a name that is a season “you know who you are your awesome if you read this”. I felt this time I had to post a review. I am also in the service industry dealing with marine on a daily basis and get asked quite often if there’s a discount for Cash and normally, yes, there is so in this instance, I asked being the bill was fairly hefty so my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

No pressure. Very unders that autos are a major purchase. Stand behind their autos, used and new. This is first dealership I look at, and usually the last due to best deals.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Prices are a hit high, but Matt in the service department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

No pressure sales, kept their word with an issue with a (new to us) used car that stopped running. Reimbursed us immediately for the (out of pocket paid) tow truck; Stellantis could not figure anything out over the phone (three different phone representatives). The dealership delivered and picked up a rental vehicle for us even though our new-to-us vehicle was getting fixed at a different (Jeep) dealership. This was my son's (18 years old) first experience purchasing a vehicle at a dealership, dealing with a sales person and Steve could not have done any better. We are from MN, a 50 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Wonderful service. Friendly smiles. Great communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great customer service. Gabe was very friendly and helpful. Buying a vehicle is something that is not comfortable for me. As an older woman, he couldn't have been more patient answering the questions I had. As a new Jeep owner, I am very happy with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The workers were very courteous and explained what they were doing. Very nice lounge for those of us who were waiting for information about our vehicle, Would not have any problem going back to this dealership for future needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

They always do a very nice job in a timely manner for all of my routine service work. Very much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They were helpful and worked with me on issues with the first repair. I was satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Amazing customer service! We are very happy with the vehicle and the time and detail Whitney took to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very easy to deal with, and address all questions and concerns to the best of there knowledge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I've only had my vehicle for 7 months so I was disappointed when I saw a scuff on my door. I called the dealership and they told me to stop by. I was only there for about 10 minutes and they were able to buff the scuff out completely. They didn't charge me either. Very nice people and great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Whitney was a great salesperson and I met the GM Ken. Top notch people and made the experience easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The one thing I liked was that I didn’t feel pressured to buy right away

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

We came to this dealership as we were interested in purchasing a Grand Cherokee, and found a good assortment of these used & new available. Gabe approached us out in the lot while we were just doing walk-by as we had not yet entered the store, was very knowledgeable, very professional, and able to guide us to narrowing down our choices based on our needs. He was patient, did not pressure us, and was very attentive without being intrusive. Gabe is buoyant and simply a joy to work with, we liked and trusted him immediately! We ultimately did buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Lizzy was great to work with, she was very knowledgeable about the Jeep, friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Finally found my forever car here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Jess is always super She is thorough & thoughtful Always great to deal with when I bring my truck in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Very good You always do an excellent job for us. I like the fact that everything is checked out. Better to find out at the dealership, than find it on road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Fast and friendly service for oil change and tire rotation during my visit with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Scheduled oil change online and was done within an hour. Service was fantastic! Everyone was friendly and would totally recommend their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

My appointment went very well, on time, and efficient. I am very happy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great place to get your service done!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

We have been happy over the years with the service department. We have not purchased vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I worked with Gabe in sales. He was really great. Gabe helped me so much by doing a thorough review before I made the trip from Duluth. I was very impressed by how professional and efficient Gabe and the whole team were. I met them by phone at 11 am and drove home with my new car that same afternoon. Super helpful. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great service! Steve stayed with me through my long journey to find the right vehicle for me. Can't say enough good things about him and the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great service and easy to get drop off and pick up. The service manager Summer was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

My appointment for an oil change was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

I have all my service work done here on my 2012 RAM 2500 that just turned 220,000 miles. Been great dealing with Kenzie in service. When it came time to order a new vehicle came here and it was great working with Betsy. Very thorough explanation of new vehicle and answering all our questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Bets is amazing! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I had a great experience with the service people that work at the dealership. They also did a great job with the repairs that were done. I was not happy about how long I had to wait for a manifold to come in (3 Months), but I don't believe this was their fault. I also have concerns that having to wait that long could have potentially caused long term damage to other parts that will obviously not be covered as the warranty is expired. I do always have great customer service at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

This was the very best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle!! I’ve purchased several and no other dealership compares!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Car was in to check rear camera, poor clarity on media screen. Service writer reported camera was replaced with new

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

This dealership is wonderful. This is our second purchase in 15 years and we get our vehicles service here regularly. The sales and service staff are all personable and professional. Our sales person Lizzy was friendly and very informative. She quickly found the type of vehicle we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Steve and Bridget were very helpful and responsive. They were willing to throughly answer all of my questions and explain the difference in lease deals between them and other Jeep dealers. Also they were very friendly and personable through the process, making it enjoyable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

The people at the dealership have been great to deal with. My salesperson Bets kept me in mind and found me the perfect vehicle. Everyone has been delightful!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Excellent customer service. Dependable, friendly, and just plain goodness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Steve Hartke has been fantastic to work with over the last few years. He and his team are super nice, professional, consistant, and really know their cars, and trucks. Thank you Hudson Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. I like the waiting area. It's very accommodating for those that still need to work while waiting for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Joe Ard was great to work with. Him and his assistant made everything easy and smooth. They explained everything about our car and loan information to us in great detail and made it easy for us to understand. We will definitely continue going through Luther Hudson Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

The staff is alway friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking such great care of our Pacifica.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Pleasant to work with, updates provided, washed my car! Water and snacks available, timely work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

The staff is always very pleasant and willing to answer any questions I have, which makes getting my vehicle serviced easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

It was a pleasant surprise when I received more than I was expecting for my trade in. Everyone there was very nice to work with and I will definitely return when I am ready for my next truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Very happy with the sales experience and follow up. They made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Respectful, patient, professional, pleasant, efficient, effective, thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable of the Jeep, Ram and Chrysler product line, expedient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Friendly staff, no pushy sales team and overall, a great experience! I Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

We showed up to buy a used van 45 minutes before they closed. They did not rush us and got us through the whole process in time for our kids bedtime. Joe and Bridget did a great job and we are happy with the customer service we received!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Service was quick and straight forward. Would go back again for other repairs on vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Service was fantastic and fast

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Excellent Dealership!!! With true attention to detail. I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Was quick. Staff was friendly and helpful. They even gave us a free car wash as we had just washed our vehicle before we came in for our appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent service, they found a way to free up my existing tie rods so I didn't need to buy new ones. They also found an additional $100 off coupon for my tire purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the process of purchasing our vehicle simple and quick. Only complaint is that the detailing of the vehicle was very minimal. I’d say all the did was run it through the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Whitney did a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Purchase was easily handled, although license fees did not get recorded, I had to make another visit to store to sign and make another payment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Steve and Bridget are the best to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I've purchased 2 used cars from Hudson. I'm looking for #3. They are friendly, honest, and speedy. They don't waste your time. They look for better financing. I don't trust any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

People at Hudson Chrysler take care you and your choice. They are good people and well experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

awsome place nice and friendly people good service nice and clean place everything was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Very pleased with the whole process. There was no pressure and was an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Great job and helpful advice for the service I want to say thanks for your service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram provided excellent customer service to us on the used Truck we purchased and fixing some issues on the truck that we found after we purchased it! They made it right! very pleased and will definitely be working with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Did a great job in helping us find the perfect van. All of the people we worked with were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very friendly, Whitney was great to work with! As far as buying a car it was a timely and an overall pleasant experience. Thanks to all of you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and helpful. They made me feel like I was important and my vehicle was the most important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

They were on top of the details and were willing to work with me to get the best deal for both of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Fast and friendly service as usual. Love the staff Hudson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. A+ Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Love my Jeep. Loved the amazing service. The whole process was quick and painless. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Good experience! everyone was wonderful, great service and staff was very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Did a great job, fast, courteous and always professional. I don’t need 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Did a great job. Got the parts I needed in and took care of the issue in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

We have been bringing all of our family vehicles to Hudson Chrysler Jeep for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I was having an issue with a tire leaking that another Dealership tried twice to fix, these guys figured it out and got it fixed quickly! Thanks Nate H. and Bridget C. for your kindness and help!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Great service. Searched all over for my truck. Extremely satisfied you guys are great. Very responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Good experience! A good team of folks to work with from sales to service. They were very responsive questions and worked hard to satisfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Everyone was wonderful. Great service, they listened, were informative, and no pressure. Most of all, everyone was quite kind!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Nice work. Quick and reliable service. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review